Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

High-Fidelity Site Characterization by Experimentation, Field Observation, and Inversion-Based Modeling
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

3065 Views

2610 Downloads

Curation progress:

Experiments contain unprocessed data, required metadata and documentation.

Complete - 04/26/2013

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Arash Fathi Arash Fathi
(arash)
Grad Student arash.fathi@utexas.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Farn-Yuh Menq Farn-Yuh Menq
(fymenq)
Site Operations Manager fymenq@mail.utexas.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Jacobo Bielak Jacobo Bielak
(jbielak)
Principal Investigator jbielak@cmu.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Jamison Steidl Jamison Steidl
(steidl)
Site Operations Manager steidl@eri.ucsb.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Louis Ratzesberger Louis Ratzesberger
(hankr)
IT Administrator hankr@crustal.ucsb.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Loukas Kallivokas Loukas Kallivokas
(loukas)
Co-PI loukas@mail.utexas.edu
Member of group space
Photo for NEEShub User NEEShub User
(neeshubuser)
Curator it-support@nees.org
Member of group space
Photo for Robert Kent Robert Kent
(rkent)
IT Administrator rkent@mail.utexas.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Start Prev 1 Next End
Display Num Results 1 - 8 of 8